全面服務

有關男女關系, 感情智慧, 學校並無教授, 我們卻不知何故被期望能「不學而會」?真的可行嗎?持續下降的結婚及生育率, 步步高陞的離婚率顯示非也。

若我們儘管多次嘗試尚未成功遇到心儀對象, 又或許曾在情場上遭受過挫敗, 那可能是我們的策略或技能欠佳。生涯规劃就是隨着個人成長及外在變化, 不斷反思, 行動, 以達標。此舉非為誰而作, 而是向自己負责。「自我提升」既是生涯規劃的終結, 亦是開端。意味着不論年齡或偉績, 保持謙虚學習的意向。淘汰我們的並非時間, 而是我们故步自封的心態 。事業如是, 感情生活亦然。

“真正的成功將會在機會遇上準備時產生”——我們為您提供的服務, 兩者兼備。

配對服務

一對一的介紹

我們提供簡短而精準的個人檔案供您參閱。並經過雙方同意後,安排一對一的會面,讓會員能夠在安靜的二人組中見面。

無年齡上限

香港的大多數約會或配對服務都停留在男性50-55歲,女性40-45歲。據我們所知,我們是香港唯一一家沒有年齡上限的公司。2023年, 香港的預期壽命是85.3歲,我們該好好利用天賜的長壽, 充實地生活。

發送給客戶的所有個人資料必須嚴格保密, 嚴禁披露任何細節, 違者必究。介紹的人選包括來自港澳台、大灣區、東盟國家及其他地區, 這將在簡介中清楚例明。

安全至上

在線及約會應用程式現全球已超級飽和。這些服務當然有其優點,(快速、便宜並提供了無限選擇的廣闊舞臺),但亦有其缺點,(時間成本、一些捏造的照片、誤導性或虛構的陳述等)。既有成功案例,失敗的更多。欺詐趨勢日漸猖獗,但這些都只是物質上的問題,較少討論的還有精神和情緒問題。

PubMed CentralMDPI 都對這一主題進行了廣泛的研究。以下是簡短的摘錄:
1) 成癮 - 約會應用程式只會觸發多巴胺的釋放,而不會使阿片類藥物系統發揮作用,因此強烈的興奮感很快便消失,為了追逐更多的興奮感,你會覺得有必要繼續不停地刷屏, 再刷…再刷…再刷…

2) 與真的人際關係脫離現實 – 以上的經驗訓練你在幾秒鐘內以照片判斷潛在的匹配。評估是極度浮躁, 你學會了忽視真正的人格及價值觀,變得越來越膚淺和不耐煩。

3) 制造壓力 - 沒收到連接請求, 或你的請求被多次拒絕時, 自尊心將受到接二連三的挫敗感。又或許你喜歡的使用者忽然終止與你交談,這都可能讓你情緒沉淪,引起自我懷疑、焦慮甚至抑鬱。遭受由您可能尚未見過面的 人重複, 重複地給你壓力, 將你的精神與情緒弄得一團糟。

您的安全是我們的首要任務。我們保證, 資料庫內的每一位男士女士, 都已經通過背景審查及面試才會介紹給您的。

背景審查

成功尋找到一位心儀對象從來都不是容易的事。當今在這快節奏的社會中,科技被濫用已習以為常, 人工智能甚至可嘲笑現實。欺詐手法陳出不窮, 騙案節節上升。我們豈敢沒有防人之心呢?

個人面試

我們期待與所有客戶會面。「面試」除了核實身份正確無誤, 更可提供一個暢談機會, 使雙方對期望與現實更了解, 日後合作更愉快。在國內及其他國家, 面試將以視像進行。在香港實體面試將以廣東話或英語進行。需時長短則視乎客戶提出的問題多少。

背景審查

申請者煩請遞交以下文件 *。這程序確保申請者提供的資料正確無誤。我們客戶收生標淮必須是合法單身, 離婚或喪偶者。所有持高學歷,財政穩定的專業人士、高管或企業家等優先。

試想一個何等省時省事的捷徑!這意味著您可無憂無慮地與具有共同價值觀和生活目標的人士安心交往, 專注於尋找您的心儀對象。

* 驗證文件包括:
(a) 香港身份證或護照
(b) 教育證明
(c) 居住地址證明
(d) 就業證明
(e) 婚姻狀況證明(雇主的納稅申報表,其中 1=單身,2=已婚..等)

Our Services

We never did learn about men women relationships in school, yet somehow we are just expected to “manage”… Can we ? Declining marriage rates, falling birth rates, in tandem with rising divorce rates tell us perhaps we can’t.

If we haven’t found a soul mate yet in spite of repeated attempts...or if we have suffered a major setback or failure in a relationship, it could be that we really haven’t learned how. Humility is not thinking less of yourself, but thinking of yourself less. Humility in learning is not thinking less of what you already know, but thinking of what you already know, less.

"Success occurs when opportunity meets preparation" – Here, we offer you both.

Matching Services

One to One Introduction

We offer short profiles for perusal, and by mutual consent, arrange one to one introductions where candidates can meet in a quiet twosome.

No Age Ceiling

Most dating or matching services in Hong Kong stop at the age of 50-55 for men, 40-45 for women. To the best of our knowledge, we are the only company in Hong Kong with no age discrimination. In 2023, HK’s life expectancy is 85.3 years, we owe it to ourselves to live life to the fullest.

All profiles sent to our clients shall ALWAYS remain strictly confidential. Disclosure of any detail is strictly prohibited. Candidates introduced could be from HK, GBA, Macau, Taiwan, other ASEAN countries and beyond, this will be clearly mentioned in the profiles.

Your Safety is Our Priority

The online/ dating app world is super saturated. While these offer advantages, (quick, cheap and provide a vast arena of unlimited choices), there are also disadvantages,( time cost, some fabricated photos, some misleading or entirely false narratives.) While there are successes, there are more failures. Fraud trend is high, but these are only physical problems. Less discussed are mental and emotional problems.

Both PubMed Central and MDPI have conducted extensive studies on this subject. Below are brief, simplified excerpts:
1) ADDICTION - Dating apps trigger only the release of dopamine, without bringing the opioid system into action, so the intense high quickly wears off, and you feel compelled to keep scrolling as you chase more of that high feeling.

2) CREATING DIFFICULTIES IN REAL RELATIONSHIPS – You train yourself to judge potential matches by photos, often within seconds. Assessment is impetuous, you learn to ignore real values and become increasingly superficial & impatient.

3) INDUCING STRESS -If you don’t get any requests to connect, or if your requests are rejected, self esteem is bruised. When a user you like suddenly stops talking to you, it could sink your mood, raise self doubt, cause anxiety or even depression. It is dehumanizing to suffer mood roller coaster caused by someone you might not even have met.

All these and much, much more.
Your safety is important to us. We guarantee that we have verified and met each and everyone of both male & female candidates in our database before he/she is being introduced to you.

Background Check

Looking for love has never been a walk in the park. In this fast paced society, where technology has increasingly been abused to carry out fraudulent scams, where AI mocks reality, one can never be too careful.

Interviews

We look forward to the pleasure of meeting all our clients. In Hong Kong, interviews are conducted in person, in China & overseas, via zoom. Getting acquainted certainly paves the way for better communications ahead.

Background Check

We respectfully request all candidates to please submit all documents required * for our background check. Our apologies for this procedure, but then you will know for sure, that each and every new friend you meet through us is legally single, tertiary educated, and gainfully employed, and that he/she has nothing to hide.

What peace of mind ! Imagine the amount of time and effort we save you ! You can hence relax , sit back and just concentrate solely on the business of finding that special someone.

* Verification documents include:
(a) HKID Card or passport
(b) Proof of education
(c) Proof of residence address
(d) Proof of employment
(e) Proof of marital status (Employer’s tax return which says 1=single, 2=married..etc)