徵婚

徵婚專欄將顯示我們客戶的簡介。我們每月將挑選一名客戶,在本網站及Facebook同時推薦。facebook.com/HKMatchmakers

聲明:我們信譽保證所有簡介內容全部真實無誤。然而顯示的照片則並非我們的客戶本人,而是與客戶相似者。此舉既可傳遞合適的印象,亦同時可維護客戶私隱,雙贏公式。

若有興趣認識我們客戶者,煩請馬上在此登記,我們將盡快與閣下聯絡。



八月

PCL醫生,男性華人,48歲,在洛杉磯一家醫院從醫。身高5’5”,運動型。作為一名聰明的投資者,他擁有可觀的投資組合,且多年來成功兼營醫療用品業務。他是我們的一位老客戶,但一段原本成功的關係失敗告終,因當時的他不願意回港定居,結果不願搬到美國的女士轉嫁別人。

PCL醫生晴天霹靂,痛不欲生。然而,他把自己的悲傷管理得很好。他既沒有沉迷於痛苦中,更沒有埋怨任何人。自己在難過中自拔,振作起來,再從頭開始,勇往直前。他依然在尋找那一位年約33-37歲,想要孩子的華人女士。最理想是擁有最低學士學位的專業人士,不介意在美國或在香港生活及工作。 唯一改變了的是他自己的態度,他現在再不執著、堅持。他終於明白了在二人行中妥協的重要性,若然另一半要求,他同樣樂意在香港生活和工作。 退一步,海闊天空!

我們向PCL博士的智慧致敬。有興趣的女士們請在 www.hkmatchmakers.com 註冊,我們會儘快與您聯絡。


九月

Mr A, 40多歲, 175-176, 哈佛畢業生, 是位出色的私人銀行家。 在英美留學及工作多年, 有國際化的視野。家庭關系密切, 健康的成長形成他有很正面的人生觀。一生順風順水, 出人頭地, 得心應手, 然而態度謙厚, 沒半點高傲。可惜婚姻失敗,有兩個孩子。工餘喜歡戶外運動, 如行山游水等。對時事經濟、音樂、高科技、戲劇皆有濃厚的興趣。

一位知書識禮的君子、Mr. A的言行舉止都將他的高學歷、優秀的家教表露無遺。他希望尋找一位具有相似價值觀的妻子, 品性善良積極, 喜愛運動最為理想。

Interested ladies please register with us at www.hkmatchmakers.com and we shall be in touch shortly.

Partner Quest

“Partner Quest” shows the profile of one of our clients in synopsis. We display one profile each month both in this website and on our Facebook page facebook.com/HKMatchmakers

Our reputation guarantees all profile contents to be truthful. The photo shown is NOT our client, but someone who bears resemblance to our client. This way, the viewer gets an idea about his/her appearance while we continue to uphold full confidentiality of our client’s identity, a win win formula for all.

Please submit a registration if you are interested to meet our client.



August

Dr. PCL is Chinese male, 48 years old, a medical doctor working in a hospital in Los Angeles. He is 5’5”, athletic build. A clever investor, he has an impressive investment portfolio and has also developed a very successful medical supply business on the side since many years. He was an old client of ours but a successful relationship failed in the end because he was not ready to return to live in HK and the lady, who did not want to move to USA, married someone else.

Completely devastated, he was a broken man. However, he has managed his grief well, and now manages to pull himself out to start all over again. His focus hasn’t changed, he still seeks a Chinese lady aged 33-37, wants children, a professional with minimum a Bachelor’s degree, who is open to both the possibility of either living in the USA or in Hong Kong. What has changed now is his attitude. He has learned the importance of compromise in a twosome, and would also consider settling down here in HK should his life partner so insists.

Interested ladies please register with us at www.hkmatchmakers.com and we shall be in touch shortly.


September

Mr A is 40+, 175-176cm, a Harvard grad private banker. Having spent many years studying and working in the UK and USA, he has quite an international outlook in addition to strong Chinese values. A healthy and happy upbringing, with close family relationships certainly contributed to his very balanced attitude & positive outlook towards life.

Successful yet modest, Mr. A enjoys outdoor sports, music, drama, technology, current affairs etc …A diverse palette of interests indeed makes him an interesting man. Sadly, a man who has everything failed in his marriage. Divorced, he remains a loving father to his 2 children.

A well brought up gentleman in every way, Mr. A seeks a sporty, considerate wife with similar values and a caring mother to his two children.

Interested ladies please register with us at www.hkmatchmakers.com and we shall be in touch shortly.